Announcements

Welcome

The mission of the Bloomsburg Area School District is to prepare its students to become contributing, responsible citizens and life-long learners with the ability to adapt and to succeed in a competitive world.

 

 

Bloomsburg Area High School

 

 

1200 Railroad Street

Bloomsburg, PA 17815

 

PHONE: 570-784-6100

FAX: 570-387-3492

 
 
 

 

PRINCIPAL

Daniel P. Bonomo

dbonomo@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Stephen D. Bressi

sbressi@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Corey R. Thomas
cthomas@bloomsd.k12.pa.us
 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Chris Dilg

cdilg@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

Denise Waterman

dwaterman@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

SCHOOL NURSE

Sara Talanca

stalanca@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Site adviser is Kyla Burns

 

Headlines

Upcoming Events

View Calendar