Bloomsburg Area School District Board of Directors
 
Ms. Stephanie Dunn Haney, Secretary - shaney@bloomsd.k12.pa.us
 
Mr. Brent Hock - bhock@bloomsd.k12.pa.us
 
Mrs. Tina Howell, Treasurer - thowell@bloomsd.k12.pa.us
 
Mr. Jonathan Jones - jjones@bloomsd.k12.pa.us
 
Mr. Joshua Klingerman, Vice President - jklingerman@bloomsd.k12.pa.us 
 
Ms. Marianne Kreisher, President - mkreisher@bloomsd.k12.pa.us
 
Mr. Norman Mael - nmael@bloomsd.k12.pa.us
 
Mrs. Gail Moore - gmoore@bloomsd.k12.pa.us
 
Mr. Leo "Joe" Yodock - lyodock@bloomsd.k12.pa.us
CLOSE