Bloomsburg Area School District

Alex J. Dubil Administration Building

728 East Fifth Street

Bloomsburg, PA17815

Phone: 570-784-5000
Fax: 570-387-8832

District Office Staff:

Dr. Donald Wheeler
Suzanne Adamchick
Secretary to the Director of Special Education
 Brenda Breisch
Receptionist/Accounts Payable Clerk
Donna Christensen
Director of Special Education

Melissa Everhart
Food Service Director

Gary Honabach
Technology Systems Administrator

Stephanie Kessler
Administrative Assistant
Scott Knight
Technology Technician
Amy Kofskie
Assistant Business Manager
Cole Stevens
Technology Technician
Dr. Amanda Stutzman
Director of Elementary & Secondary Curriculum & Instruction
Michael A. Upton
Business Administrator
Gloria Wolfe
PIMS Coordinator 
Elia Zdanavage
Payroll Clerk