Announcements

  • We would like to thank everyone who made it out to our annual 4th and 5th grade band and chorus concert at Memorial. A special thank you to Mr. Kostiuk, Mrs. Welch, and all of our young participants.

    Comments (-1)
  • 5th Grade Graduation

    Memorial Elementary's 5th grade students will have a graduation ceremony on Wednesday, June 14th beginning at 10am. Families are welcome to attend. 5th street doors will open at 9:30am. For more information, please contact the school office.

    Comments (-1)
  • Please search Bloomsburg Memorial Elementary School on Facebook and "Like" us!
    Comments (-1)

Welcome

The mission of the Bloomsburg Area School District is to prepare its students to become contributing, responsible citizens and life-long learners with the ability to adapt and to succeed in a competitive world.

 

Bloomsburg Memorial

Elementary School

500 Market Street

Bloomsburg, PA 17815

 

Phone:  (570)784-7885

Fax:  (570)784-4341

 

 

PRINCIPAL

Trevor J. Palmatier

tpalmatier@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

DEAN OF STUDENTS

Andrew Brown

abrown@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Ann Kostiuk

akostiuk@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

ADMINSTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Angie Burns

aburns@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

Jackie Smith 

jasmith@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

SCHOOL NURSE

Myra Golomb

mgolomb@bloomsd.k12.pa.us


 

 

 

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE