Announcements

  • March 31st will be the deadline for the 2016-2017 yearbooks. Cost is $18. Dedications are available for an additional $2. Deadline for dedications are also March 31st. Please contact the school office for further information.

    Comments (-1)
  • Please search Bloomsburg Memorial Elementary School on Facebook and "Like" us!
    Comments (-1)

Welcome

The mission of the Bloomsburg Area School District is to prepare its students to become contributing, responsible citizens and life-long learners with the ability to adapt and to succeed in a competitive world.

 

Bloomsburg Memorial

Elementary School

500 Market Street

Bloomsburg, PA 17815

 

Phone:  (570)784-7885

Fax:  (570)784-4341

 

 

PRINCIPAL

Trevor J. Palmatier

tpalmatier@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

DEAN OF STUDENTS

Andrew Brown

abrown@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Ann Kostiuk

akostiuk@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

ADMINSTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Angie Burns

aburns@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

Jackie Smith 

jasmith@bloomsd.k12.pa.us

 

SCHOOL NURSE

Myra Golomb

mgolomb@bloomsd.k12.pa.us


 

 

 

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE